Official wedding website

 

 

In 1994, the Group organised the first wedding related exhibition at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre (the “HKCEC”) with positive feedback from the public for this novel idea.  Starting from 1996, the Group organised the wedding exhibitions as regular events annually at the HKCEC.  The Group organised three wedding expos in 1996 and four wedding expos on a quarterly-basis in 1997. We successfully attract international exhibitors from Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe, Guam and other countries to participate in our wedding expos.  We also held events in difference wedding themes, including 100-Couple Group Wedding Ceremony, Asia Young Designers Wedding Gown Design Competition and Marriage Solemnisation by the famous artist Norika Fujiwara from Japan.

 

We actively explored more new elements in its established exhibitions besides the wedding expos and organized various exhibitions at the HKCEC including Cyber Web Expos, Beauty and Fitness Expos, Hong Kong Mega Showcase, Hong Kong Food Festival, Hong Kong Homex, e-Expo and Hong Kong Car Show (New Edition).

 

Hong Kong Mega Showcase and Hong Kong Wedding Fair have become representative and established annual exhibition events which attracted numerous local exhibitors and visitors as well as exhibitors from overseas and from the PRC. The number of exhibitors, exhibition booths and visitors of the annual exhibitions held increased steadily.

13/F LUK KWOK CENTRE, 72 GLOUCESTER ROAD, WAN CHAI, HONG KONG

 

TEL: +852 2591 9823

 

FAX: +852 2573 3311

 

SEND MESSAGE

指定的婚嫁网站

 

本集团于1994年在香港会议展览中心 (“会展中心”)举办首个婚礼相关展览。当年是城中的一项新构思,获外界高度评价。自1996年本集团每年于会展中心筹办定期婚礼展览活动。本集团于1996年举办了三个婚展及于1997年举办了四个婚展,每季举行一次。我们成功吸引来自世界各地的海外参展商参展,包括日本、韩国、台湾、印尼、马来西亚、新加坡、欧洲、关岛及其他国家。婚礼展其间更举办多个婚嫁不同主题的活动,如组织过百人一起举行婚礼、亚洲青年婚纱设计比赛、邀请日本巨星藤原纪香为新人证婚等,成为城中佳话。

 

积极投放更多资源在其婚展以外之不同主题展览会,并在会展中心举办多项展览会,当中包括「网络攻略博览」、「美容及健康减肥博览」、「香港冬季购物节」、「香港冬日美食节」、「家居潮流博览」、「e世代电子消费品展」及「香港车展(新版)」。

 

香港冬日美食节及香港结婚节已成为每年具代表性及具规模的展览活动,吸引大批本地参展商及参观人士,以及来自海外及中国参展商。而每年举办的展览会,其参展商人数、入场人次及销售交易额稳步增加。

 

香港湾仔告士打道72号六国中心13楼全层

 

电话: +852 2591 9823

 

传真: +852 2573 3311

 

发送信息